SAP Help Desk Walk In Hours Spring 2014

Day Time Room
Monday 3/24/14 9:30am-1:00pm Alter 603
Monday 3/24/14 1:00pm-5:00pm Alter 602
Tuesday 3/25/14 9:00am-12:00pm Alter 602
Tuesday 3/25/14 2:30pm-5:00pm Alter 602
Wednesday 3/26/14 9:00am-1:00pm Alter 603
Wednesday 3/26/14 3:30pm-5:00pm Alter 602
Thursday 3/27/14 9:00am-11:00am Alter 602
Friday 3/28/14 9:00am-5:00pm Alter 602
Monday 3/31/14 9:00am-5:00pm Alter 602
Tuesday 4/1/14 9:00am-12:00pm Alter 602
Tuesday 4/1/14 2:30pm-5:00pm Alter 602
Wednesday 4/2/14 9:00am-1:00pm Alter 603
Thursday 4/3/14 9:00am-12:00pm Alter 602
Friday 4/4/14 9:00am-5:00pm Alter 602