Community Platform
  • Accessibility
  • Analytics
  • App development
  • Cascading Style Sheets (CSS)
  • more...
This Year
No Points
875 Points
MIS Badge

Click here
to validate the recipient

Interesting Facts

  • Movie(s) I have watched over and over…
    • Goodwill Hunting
    • Life of Pi
  • Favorite sports teams…
    • Anything Philadelphia Sports teams (My dad is a diehard Eagles fan)
  • TV show(s) I’m watching right now…
    • Avatar the Last Airbender! (have rewatched at least 5 times)
    • The Office
  • Places I have lived…
    • I was born in Abington, PA, and moved to Reading, PA.  I lived there my whole life until moving to Philly for school!  Fun fact about Reading is one of the main landmarks there is a Pagoda.
  • Pets…
    • I have one dog!  His name is Benji and he is a Shih Tzu and Yorkie mix, a “shorkie” if you will.
  • Apps I visit daily…
    1. I looked up my phone’s screentime breakdown and my top 5 apps in order were as follows:
      1. Messages
      2. Instagram
      3. Snapchat
      4. Chrome
      5. Google Maps
  • Favorite things to do outside of school & work…
    • I enjoy exploring Philadelphia and trying new restaurants!  All of my sophomore year I was on a mission to find the best Brunch Spot in Philly (My top were Eggcelent and Green Eggs Cafe).
    • I recently signed up for the broad street run as well and have enjoyed running outside to prepare for it.
    • Lastly, I love to thrift and DIY clothing.
  • Coolest thing I’ve ever done…
    • The coolest thing I’ve ever done was road a Vespa at the beach during sunrise.
  • My proudest atypical accomplishment…
    • Learning how to use power drills and saws in a woodshop class I took. My final project was wearable wooden crocs
Skip to toolbar