Paul Smith

Paul Smith
Assistant Director, Network Security – Temple University
Tech Center, 3rd Floor
Paul.M.Smith@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5170- Network Security

William Bailey

William Bailey
Security, Privacy & Risk Professional – Police and Fire Federal Credit Union, Philadelphia
209 Speakman Hall
William.Bailey@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5903:  Cyber Security Capstone

Andrew Szajlai

Andrew Szajlai
Enterprise Security and Fraud, The Vanguard Group
209 Speakman Hall
andrew.szajlai@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5170- Operating Systems Security

 

Deval Shah

devalshah Deval Shah
IT Security – U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Department of Homeland Security)
209 Speakman Hall
Deval.Shah@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5213 Intrusion Detection and Reponse

Lonnie Barone

orlandobarone

Orlando Barone
President – Barone Associates
209 Speakman Hall
Orlando.Barone@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5287:  Business Skills for IT Auditors

Larry Brandolph

Larry Brandolph
Chief Information Security Officer and  Vice President of Computer Service and Infrastructure – Temple University
Suite 705 Conwell Hall
Larry.Brandolph@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5170:  Special Topics – Forensics

Rich Flanagan

richflanagan Richard Flanagan
Assistant Professor – Temple University
209 Speakman Hall
ryflanag@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5202: IT Governance

Ed Ferrara

edferrara
Ed Ferrara
Chief Information Security Officer – CSL Behring
209 Speakman Hall
Eferrara@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5208: Data Analytics for IT Auditors

Patrick Wasson

patrickwasson
Patrick Wasson
Assistant Director of Application Development – Lewis Katz School of Medicine
209 Speakman Hall
Patrick.Wasson@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5122: Enterprise Architecture for IT Auditors

Brian Green

briangreen

Brian Green
DICOM/HL7 Systems Analyst – UltraRAD
209 Speakman Hall
Brian.Green@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5209: Securing the Digital Infrastructure

Skip to toolbar