Murali Sampath

Murali Sampath
Adjunct Professor
Management Information Systems
tuh16328@temple.edu
209 Speakman Hall
Course: MIS 5203: Systems and Infrastructure Lifecycle Management

Andrew Szajlai

Andrew Szajlai
Adjunct Professor
Management Information Systems
andrew.szajlai@temple.edu
209 Speakman Hall
Course: MIS 5170- Operating Systems Security

 

Janet L Yeomans

Janet L Yeomans
Adjunct Professor
Management Information Systems
Independent Director, Delaware Investments Family of Funds and Okabena Company
tug89078@temple.edu
209 Speakman Hall
Course: MIS 5202: IT Governance

Deval Shah

devalshah Deval Shah
IT Security – U.S. Customs and Border Protection (Department of Homeland Security)
209 Speakman Hall
Deval.Shah@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5213 Intrusion Detection and Reponse

Lonnie Barone

orlandobarone

Orlando Barone
President – Barone Associates
Orlando.Barone@temple.edu
209 Speakman Hall
Course: MIS 5287:  Business Skills for IT Auditors

Larry Brandolph

Larry Brandolph
Chief Information Security Officer and  Vice President of Computer Service and Infrastructure – Temple University
Suite 705 Conwell Hall
Larry.Brandolph@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5170:  Special Topics – Forensics

Rich Flanagan

richflanagan Richard Flanagan
Assistant Professor – Temple University
209 Speakman Hall
ryflanag@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5202: IT Governance

Ed Ferrara

edferrara

Ed Ferrara
Chief Information Security Officer – CSL Behring

209 Speakman Hall

Eferrara@temple.edu

Course: MIS 5208: Data Analytics for IT Auditors

Patrick Wasson

patrickwasson

Patrick Wasson
Assistant Director of Application Development – Lewis Katz School of Medicine

209 Speakman Hall

Patrick.Wasson@temple.edu

Course: MIS 5122: Enterprise Architecture for IT Auditors

Brian Green

briangreen

Brian Green
DICOM/HL7 Systems Analyst – UltraRAD
209 Speakman Hall
Brian.Green@temple.edu
Course: MIS 5209: Securing the Digital Infrastructure

Skip to toolbar